Classic Rock Forums  

Register Members List Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Gameroom [0] NFL Pick 'em Arcade
Go Back   Classic Rock Forums > Search Forums
Home Calendar Gallery FAQDonate

Showing results 1 to 50 of 500
Search took 0.05 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Site Admin
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-20-2019, 07:40 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Concert will explore classical music, classic rock - Winston-Salem Journal

Concert will explore classical music, classic rock...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-20-2019, 07:40 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Duff McKagan Announces 'Tenderness' Album and Tour Dates - Ultimate Classic Rock

Duff McKagan Announces 'Tenderness' Album and Tour Dates (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/duff-mckagan-tenderness-album/) Ultimate Classic RockDuff McKagan will release the 'Tenderness' album and...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-20-2019, 03:31 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Nikki Sixx on Motley Crue: 'Everybody Thinks You're an Animal' - Ultimate Classic Roc

Nikki Sixx on Motley Crue: 'Everybody Thinks You're an Animal' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/nikki-sixx-motley-crue-reputation/) Ultimate Classic RockMotley Crue bassist Nikki Sixx commented on...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-20-2019, 10:40 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
How Alex Lifeson Appeared on New Mute Gods Album - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Alex Lifeson Appeared on New Mute Gods Album (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/alex-lifeson-mute-gods-2019-album/) Ultimate Classic RockFormer Rush guitarist Alex Lifeson made such an impression...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-20-2019, 10:40 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Joe Satriani Talks Jimi Hendrix Influence and Legacy: Interview - Ultimate Classic Ro

Joe Satriani Talks Jimi Hendrix Influence and Legacy: Interview (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/joe-satriani-interview-2019/) Ultimate Classic RockWhen UCR recently spoke with Joe Satriani, he...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-20-2019, 10:40 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
The Best Song From Every Radiohead Album - Ultimate Classic Rock

The Best Song From Every Radiohead Album (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/best-radiohead-songs/) Ultimate Classic RockWhen Radiohead released their debut album in early 1993, nobody thought they'd...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-20-2019, 08:40 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
How Stevie Nicks Learned to 'Stuff' Poetry Into Songs - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Stevie Nicks Learned to 'Stuff' Poetry Into Songs (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/stevie-nicks-poetry-songs/) Ultimate Classic RockStevie Nicks described how Joni Mitchell and Crosby, Stills...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-20-2019, 06:18 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
The Classic Rock & Roll Party - Fort Lauderdale Daily

The Classic Rock & Roll Party (https://www.fortlauderdaledaily.com/scene-heard/classic-rock-roll-party) Fort Lauderdale DailyBusiness leaders and philanthropists rocked out for charity during the...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-19-2019, 10:49 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
'69 Vets Highlight Confirmed Woodstock 50 Lineup - Ultimate Classic Rock

'69 Vets Highlight Confirmed Woodstock 50 Lineup (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/woodstock-50-full-lineup/) Ultimate Classic RockSantana, John Fogerty and David Crosby, all of whom played the...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-19-2019, 10:49 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 3
Posted By Site Admin
Jon Anderson Hopes for Yes Reunion Now That ARW Are on Hiatus - Ultimate Classic Rock

Jon Anderson Hopes for Yes Reunion Now That ARW Are on Hiatus (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/jon-anderson-yes-reunion/) Ultimate Classic RockJon Anderson is "very open" to a Yes reunion now that...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-19-2019, 01:56 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
How to see free classic rock tributes at the Rock Yard - San Bernardino County Sun

How to see free classic rock tributes at the Rock Yard (https://www.sbsun.com/2019/03/19/how-to-see-free-classic-rock-tributes-at-the-rock-yard/) San Bernardino County SunSure the weather has been...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-19-2019, 11:52 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Ted Nugent Announces Summer 2019 US Tour - Ultimate Classic Rock

Ted Nugent Announces Summer 2019 US Tour (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/ted-nugent-summer-2019-tour/) Ultimate Classic RockTed Nugent has announced 13 new U.S. dates for his the Music Made Me Do...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-19-2019, 11:52 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Sammy Hagar and Eddie Money Lead New Classic Rock Programming on AXS TV - californiar

Sammy Hagar and Eddie Money Lead New Classic Rock Programming on AXS TV (https://californiarocker.com/2019/03/19/sammy-hagar-and-eddie-money-lead-new-classic-rock-programming-on-axs-tv/) ...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-19-2019, 11:52 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
How a Traumatic Childhood Shaped Motely Crue's Nikki Sixx - Ultimate Classic Rock

How a Traumatic Childhood Shaped Motely Crue's Nikki Sixx (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/motley-crue-nikki-sixx-childhood/) Ultimate Classic RockNikki Sixx's story is one of a man who far exceeded...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-19-2019, 11:52 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Listen to New Song by Joe Satriani's '80s Band Squares: Premiere - Ultimate Classic R

Listen to New Song by Joe Satriani's '80s Band Squares: Premiere (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/joe-satriani-squares-so-used-up/) Ultimate Classic RockJoe Satriani's '80s band Squares premiered So...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-19-2019, 11:52 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Facebook Users Picked Up Their Cigar Box Guitars and Jammed to Classic Rock in Februa

Facebook Users Picked Up Their Cigar Box Guitars and Jammed to Classic Rock in February...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-19-2019, 08:39 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Fleetwood Mac Split With Lindsey Buckingham Was 'Only Route' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Fleetwood Mac Split With Lindsey Buckingham Was 'Only Route' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/fleetwood-mac-lindsey-buckingham-split/) Ultimate Classic RockChristine McVie said splitting with...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-19-2019, 08:39 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Jerry Lee Lewis 'Expected to Fully Recover' From Stroke - Ultimate Classic Rock

Jerry Lee Lewis 'Expected to Fully Recover' From Stroke (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/jerry-lee-lewis-recover-stroke/) Ultimate Classic RockJerry Lee Lewis was recovering well from a minor stroke...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-19-2019, 02:00 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Jeff Lynne's ELO Pick Dhani Harrison as Summer Tour Opener - Ultimate Classic Rock

Jeff Lynne's ELO Pick Dhani Harrison as Summer Tour Opener (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/jeff-lynne-elo-dhani-harrison/) Ultimate Classic RockDhani Harrison will serve as the opening act for all...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-18-2019, 10:13 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Classic rock band "Bad Company" coming to Artpark - WKBW-TV

Classic rock band "Bad Company" coming to Artpark (https://www.wkbw.com/news/local-news/classic-rock-band-bad-company-coming-to-artpark) WKBW-TVClassic rock band Bad Company will come to Western New...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-18-2019, 08:03 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 7
Posted By Site Admin
Rock Stars Celebrated Chuck Berry Upon His Passing - Best Classic Bands

Rock Stars Celebrated Chuck Berry Upon His Passing (https://bestclassicbands.com/chuck-berry-tributes-3-18-17/) Best Classic BandsThe outpouring of admiration for Chuck Berry, who died on March 18,...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-18-2019, 08:03 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
'Bohemian Rhapsody' Editor Responds to Oscar Criticism - Ultimate Classic Rock

'Bohemian Rhapsody' Editor Responds to Oscar Criticism (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/bohemian-rhapsody-editor-oscar-criticism/) Ultimate Classic RockOscar-winning 'Bohemian Rhapsody' editor John...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-18-2019, 08:03 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Phil Anselmo 'White Power' Past Leads to New Zealand Cancellation - Ultimate Classic

Phil Anselmo 'White Power' Past Leads to New Zealand Cancellation (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/phil-anselmo-new-zealand-shows-cancel/) Ultimate Classic RockTwo New Zealand clubs have canceled...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-18-2019, 12:46 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Tracks of the Week: new music and videos from The Mute Gods, JOANovARC and more... -

Tracks of the Week: new music and videos from The Mute Gods, JOANovARC and more... (https://www.loudersound.com/features/tracks-of-the-week-new-music-and-videos-from-the-mute-gods-joanovarc-and-more)...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-18-2019, 12:46 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
The Most Awesome Live Album From Every Rock Legend - Ultimate Classic Rock

The Most Awesome Live Album From Every Rock Legend (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/best-live-albums/) Ultimate Classic RockA look at the greatest live albums from over 100 rock artists.




More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-18-2019, 10:44 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Augusta classic rock station moves down the dial - The Augusta Chronicle

Augusta classic rock station moves down the dial (https://www.augustachronicle.com/news/20190311/augusta-classic-rock-station-moves-down-dial) The Augusta ChronicleAugusta's iHeartMedia radio...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-18-2019, 10:44 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
Lenny Kravitz Recalls 'Fluid' Studio Experience With Slash - Ultimate Classic Rock

Lenny Kravitz Recalls 'Fluid' Studio Experience With Slash (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/lenny-kravitz-slash/) Ultimate Classic RockLenny Kravitz recalled how he and Slash wrote “Always on the...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-18-2019, 10:44 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Slipknot Split With Percussionist Chris Fehn - Ultimate Classic Rock

Slipknot Split With Percussionist Chris Fehn (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/slipknot-chris-fehn/) Ultimate Classic RockSlipknot announced the departure of percussionist Chris Fehn following an...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-18-2019, 01:06 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 9
Posted By Site Admin
Surf rock pioneer Dick Dale dead at 81 - Louder

Surf rock pioneer Dick Dale dead at 81 (https://www.loudersound.com/news/dick-dale-dead-at-81) LouderSurf rock pioneer Dick Dale has died at the age of 81. Dale was one of the pioneers of the surf...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-17-2019, 04:38 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Dick Dale, the 'King of Surf Guitar,' Dies at 81 - Ultimate Classic Rock

Dick Dale, the 'King of Surf Guitar,' Dies at 81 (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/dick-dale-dies/) Ultimate Classic RockSurf-rock pioneer Dick Dale died in March 2019 at the age of 81 years...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-17-2019, 09:21 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
April 2019 New Music Releases - Ultimate Classic Rock

April 2019 New Music Releases (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/april-new-music-releases/) Ultimate Classic RockA look at new music of note set to arrive in April 2019.




More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-17-2019, 09:21 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 6
Posted By Site Admin
How Ringo Starr's All-Starr Band Saved Him From Alcoholism - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Ringo Starr's All-Starr Band Saved Him From Alcoholism (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/ringo-starr-all-starr-band-saved-him-from-alcoholism/) Ultimate Classic RockRingo Starr recalled how the...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-17-2019, 09:21 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
How Queen Rescued Kansas From a Lousy Opening Spot - Ultimate Classic Rock

How Queen Rescued Kansas From a Lousy Opening Spot (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/queen-rescues-kansas/) Ultimate Classic RockPhil Ehart of Kansas recalled how his band hated touring with Queen...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-16-2019, 12:01 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Wokingham Festival adds prog and classic rock day - Louder

Wokingham Festival adds prog and classic rock day (https://www.loudersound.com/news/wokingham-festival-adds-prog-and-classic-rock-day) LouderWokingham Festival has added a prog and classic rock day...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-16-2019, 09:27 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Remember When Three Other People Were In Motley Crue? - Ultimate Classic Rock

Remember When Three Other People Were In Motley Crue? (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/motley-crue-other-people/) Ultimate Classic RockJohn Corabi, Randy Castillo and Samantha Maloney took over when...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-16-2019, 09:27 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Rock Star Whiskeys - Ultimate Classic Rock

Rock Star Whiskeys (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rock-star-whiskeys/) Ultimate Classic RockSince the beginning of the craft whiskey boom of the early-to-mid '10s, a handful of rockers have...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-15-2019, 10:15 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 8
Posted By Site Admin
Classic rock dance party coming to Birdsboro on March 30 - The Mercury

Classic rock dance party coming to Birdsboro on March 30...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-15-2019, 01:12 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 12
Posted By Site Admin
Alex Lifeson: 'I Don't Want to Be in a Band and Tour Anymore' - Ultimate Classic Rock

Alex Lifeson: 'I Don't Want to Be in a Band and Tour Anymore' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/alex-lifeson-no-band-no-tour/) Ultimate Classic RockRush guitarist Alex Lifeson said he doesn't want to...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-15-2019, 11:07 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
New Metallica Album Coming 'Sooner Than Previous Two' - Ultimate Classic Rock

New Metallica Album Coming 'Sooner Than Previous Two' (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/new-metallica-album-2019/) Ultimate Classic RockMetallica bassist Robert Trujillo discussed the likely...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-15-2019, 11:07 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Stevie Nicks Solo Albums Ranked Worst to Best - Ultimate Classic Rock

Stevie Nicks Solo Albums Ranked Worst to Best (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/stevie-nicks-solo-albums/) Ultimate Classic RockStevie Nicks' 2019 induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame as a...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-15-2019, 08:57 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Watch Bret Michaels' New 'Unbroken' Video - Ultimate Classic Rock

Watch Bret Michaels' New 'Unbroken' Video (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/bret-michaels-unbroken/) Ultimate Classic RockPoison frontman Bret Michaels released a video for his new song “Unbroken,”...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-15-2019, 01:43 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
Why Harry Styles Should Induct Stevie Nicks Into the Rock Hall - Ultimate Classic Roc

Why Harry Styles Should Induct Stevie Nicks Into the Rock Hall (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/harry-styles-stevie-nicks-rock-hall-of-fame/) Ultimate Classic RockAn argument for Harry Styles'...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-15-2019, 01:43 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Live Tracks Spice Up New Rolling Stones 'Honk' Compilation - Ultimate Classic Rock

Live Tracks Spice Up New Rolling Stones 'Honk' Compilation (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/rolling-stones-honk/) Ultimate Classic RockThe Rolling Stones' period from Sticky Fingers to the present...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-15-2019, 01:43 AM
Replies: 0
Views: 3
Posted By Site Admin
Classic rock in Lincoln City - Newport News Times

Classic rock in Lincoln City (https://newportnewstimes.com/article/classic-rock-in-lincoln-city) Newport News TimesGrand Funk Railroad will be performing at Chinook Winds Casino Resort in Lincoln...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-14-2019, 10:25 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
Muskegon teen with life-threatening autoimmune disease meets classic rock idol in Flo

Muskegon teen with life-threatening autoimmune disease meets classic rock idol in Florida...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-14-2019, 07:40 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 10
Posted By Site Admin
All 145 Original Def Leppard Songs Ranked Worst to Best - Ultimate Classic Rock

All 145 Original Def Leppard Songs Ranked Worst to Best (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/def-leppard-songs-ranked/) Ultimate Classic RockCounting down every self-penned Def Leppard song.




More......
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-14-2019, 05:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Def Leppard's Phil Collen Weighs In on Backing Tracks Debate - Ultimate Classic Rock

Def Leppard's Phil Collen Weighs In on Backing Tracks Debate (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/phil-collen-def-leppard-backing-tracks/) Ultimate Classic RockDef Leppard guitarist Phil Collen...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-14-2019, 05:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 5
Posted By Site Admin
40 Years Ago: 'Hair' Musical Makes Controversial Move to Screen - Ultimate Classic Ro

40 Years Ago: 'Hair' Musical Makes Controversial Move to Screen (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/hair-movie-musical/) Ultimate Classic RockMilos Forman's adaptation of the hit Broadway musical...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-14-2019, 05:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Fresh food, friendly vibe and a classic-rock soundtrack - Canton Repository

Fresh food, friendly vibe and a classic-rock soundtrack (https://www.cantonrep.com/entertainmentlife/20190314/fresh-food-friendly-vibe-and-classic-rock-soundtrack) Canton RepositoryCANTON TWP. When...
Forum: Classic Rock in the News 03-14-2019, 05:14 PM
Replies: 0
Views: 4
Posted By Site Admin
Hear Don Felder's 'Rock You' Featuring Sammy Hagar, Joe Satriani - Ultimate Classic R

Hear Don Felder's 'Rock You' Featuring Sammy Hagar, Joe Satriani (https://ultimateclassicrock.com/don-felder-rock-you-song/) Ultimate Classic RockDon Felder revealed Rock You, featuring Sammy Hagar,...
Showing results 1 to 50 of 500

 
Forum Jump

New To Site? Need Help?

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:48 AM.


Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Hosted by: F5 / MVH Internet Services
Copyright ©2005-2018, CRF2.com